The electronic music project X MARKS THE PEDWALK was founded by Sevren Ni-Arb in 1988 and is well known to electronic music fans all over the world. Meshwork music is the new home of THE German Electro pioneers.

With LMX the world of electronic music will see a new, young, creative and inspiring artist rising on the horizon. With a fascinating unique mix of trap, wave, ambient electro and synth pop LMX is with no doubt pushing the boundaries of electronic music.

Ferrochrome is the new electronic music project by Dirk Krause (Armageddon Dildos, DKDENT & Retro Adapter) and Aidan Casserly (Empire State Human, KuBO). Their eclectic musical mix and lyrical/dark poetic words makes for an intriguing sound.
Forward thinking with a retro touch Signal~Bruit transforms electronic music worlds and minimalistic Art- and Video-Design into an exceptional audiovisual experience.
Foto: © Patryck Lebrun
SN-A is a music project by sound wizard and electronic music artist SEVREN NI-ARB (e.g. X-Marks the Pedwalk, PAX, U-TEK, Ringtailed Snorter, Hyperdex-1-sect, A-Head and more).